Geomicrobiology.co.uk
The Website of the University of Manchester Geomicrobiology Group

Menu:

Latest news:

Links:

- University of Manchester
- SEAES
- Geobacter.org
- Shewanella.org


Head of Research Group



Professor Jon Lloyd           Jon.Lloyd@manchester.ac.uk    


Research Staff



Chris Boothman       christopher.boothman@manchester.ac.uk        
Dr Victoria Coker v.coker@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Enoma Omoregie enoma.omoregie@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Athanasios Rizoulis athanasios.rizoulis@manchester.ac.uk

Research Students



James Byrne james.byrne@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Jon Fellowes           jonathan.fellowes@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Joanne Foulkes joanne.foulkes@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Richard Kimber richard.kimber@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Mathew Watts mathew.watts@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Adam Williamson adam.williamson-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Nicola Ashton nicola.ashton-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Fabian Escobedo Victor fabian.escobedovictor
@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Martha Jimenez Casteneda martha.jimenezcastaneda
@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Diana Kountcheva Diana.Kountcheva@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Ashley Brown ashley.r.brown@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Victoria Evans victoria.evans-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Clare Thorpe Clare.Thorpe-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Current Undergraduate Students



    Undergraduate projects have not yet been assigned for this academic year.

Alumni



Dr Andy Gault
agault@uottawa.ca
Dr Harald Freiherr
von Canstein
harald.canstein@gmx.de
Dr Farhana Islam farhana_dhaka@yahoo.com
Dr Rebeca Alvarez       rebeca.alvarez@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Joyce McBeth j.m.mcbeth@gmail.com
Richard Pederick richard.pederick@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Kim Handley kim.handley@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Law
Dr Laura Adams lovelylolly@hotmail.com
Dr Jo Renshaw j.c.renshaw@bham.ac.uk
Dr Gavin Lear gavinlear@hotmail.com
Dr Moritz Mueller moritzmueller12@gmail.com
Dr Sergio Balzano sb10@noc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Helen Rowland Helen.Rowland@eawag.ch
Dr Mike Wilkins mjwilkins@gmail.com
Dr Majed Albokari albokari2003@hotmail.com
Dr Marina Hery Marina.Hery@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Carolyn Pearce carolyn.pearce@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Sara Monteiro sara_p_monteiro@yahoo.com
Dr Claire Corkhill c.corkhill@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Geissler andrea.geissler@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Hui Wang hui.wang@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Dr Jon Martlew jonathan.martlew@manchester.ac.uk

Associates



Prof Francis Livens
francis.livens@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Richard Pattrick richard.pattrick@manchester.ac.uk
Prof David Vaughan david.vaughan@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Kath Morris katherine.morris@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Steve Boult s.boult@man.ac.uk
Dr Dave Polya david.polya@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Claire Robinson clare.robinson@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Paul Wincott paul.wincott@manchester.ac.uk
Alastair Bewsher Alastair.Bewsher@manchester.ac.uk               
Paul Lythgoe paul.lythgoe@manchester.ac.uk
Gary Martin gary.martin@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Bart van Dongen Bart.vandongen@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Law gareth.law@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Mark Redwood m.d.redwood@bham.ac.uk
Dr Richard Cutting Richard.Cutting@manchester.ac.uk